Golfing day…

Hade en jätte bra dag ute på golfbanan, och det gick oväntat bra för mig att spela. De sista 9 gick jag 9 över par, vilket för mig är jätte bra!

_________________

I had a great day out on the golf course, and I got an unexpected good round. I came in last 9 holes 9 over par, which for being me is really good!

linda golf

photo 4 copy

photo 1
photo 3

Väl ute på banan tänkte jag en hel del på Buramese Python och bollar som slogs bort letade vi inte efter…vi såg ingen Python men däremot en “Garden snake”, här kommer en bild på den:

_______________

When we were out playing I thought a lot about the Buramese Python…we didn’t see any Thank Goodness, only a “Garden Snake”, here’s a pic of it:

photo 2 copy

Efter en härlig golfrunda med strålande sol begav vi oss hemåt för lite god lunch. Jag var bara tvungen att ta ett kort på mina föräldrars hus och deras golfbils garage, visst är det väl gulligt? En egen liten garange port för den lilla golfbilen 🙂

_____________

After a great round of golf we went home for a nice lunch together. I just had to snap a picture of my parents home with their garage for the golf car, isn’t it the cutest thing? A little garage space for the golf car 🙂

grey collage