Travels with celebs! Wassup Wyclef Jean…

Wyclef Jean

Nu har jag kommit fram till ett ganska kallt Florida, men värmen är på väg tillbaks igen och på Tisdag ska det bli varmt.

Resan över till USA gick bra och jag lyckades ha trevligt sällskap på flyget över, nämligen Wyclef Jean som hade varit och uppträtt i Stockholm. Han satt på raden bakom mig, och jag kan tillägga att han var riktigt trevlig! Artig och tillät sig fotograferas med ett par fans! Underbart, precis så ska en artist uppträda.

Jag gillade hans kläder på flygplatsen för att slippa bli igenkänd, som var en onesie som en astronaut med amerikanska flaggan på ärmen. Huvan gick ända upp och jag lyckades ta ett par bilder…här kommer dom:

__________________

I have a arrived to a pretty cold Florida, but the weather will turn for the better on Tuesday again.

The flight over to the US went well and I happened to have a very nice company on board, Wyclef Jean. He had performed in Stockholm. He was sitting on the row behind me and I can tell you he was really nice! He was polite and allowed a couple of fans to be photographed with him. Way to go, that’s the way an artist should behave!

I liked his clothes on the airport not to be recognized, he wore a onesie that resembled an astronaut with the American flag on the sleeve. The hoodie went all the way up and I happened to snap a couple of pictures…here they are:

collage

photo 3