Wyclef Jean, A perfect Gentleman

Så här efter min resa över, tycker jag det passar sig med en liten musik video med Wyclef Jean…med tanke på hans trevliga uppförande fick det bli “Perfect Gentleman”, som för övrigt är en gammal höjdarlåt… 🙂

Tryck HÄR

_______________

Well, after my trip over here, I think it’s only right to add a music video with Wyclef Jean…taking his nice behavior in to account I chose “Perfect Gentleman”, which is a great old song 🙂

Click HERE

Girls Night out

Jag träffade Kim, Rosie och Beth på restaurang Vic and Angelos. God mat, trevligt sällskap, bra väder, kan inte bli mycket bättre!

Det blev en del Las Vegas minnen, men “Det som händer i Vegas, stannar i Vegas” så det behöver vi inte utveckla vidare 😉

_____________________

I met up with Kim, Rosie and Beth at restaurant Vic and Angelos. Good food, good company and good weather, can not get much better than that!

We talked a bit about our memories from the weekend in Vegas, but “What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas” so I’m not gonna develop that any further 😉

Ni frågade efter "Dagens outfit" så här kommer den / You asked me for "Today's outfit" so here it is!

Ni frågade efter “Dagens outfit” så här kommer den / You asked me for “Today’s outfit” so here it is! Jacket Zara, Top Lanvin, Pants Victoria Beckham, Shoes Louboutin, clutch Henri Bendel

Mina fina nya öronhängen från Henri Bendel som jag fick av min snälla Mamma och Pappa / My beautiful new earrings from Henri Bendel which I got from my lovely Mom and Dad

Mina fina nya öronhängen från Henri Bendel som jag fick av min snälla Mamma och Pappa / My beautiful new earrings from Henri Bendel which I got from my lovely Mom and Dad

Jag och Kim / Kim and I

Jag och Kim / Kim and I

photo 2

Jag och Rosie / Rosie and I

Jag och Rosie / Rosie and I

photo 2 copy