Herbalife

photo copy

Jag fick ett litet paket med produkter från Herbalife. Jag har aldrig provat det tidigare, men på rekommendation av den HÄR  tjejen så beslutade jag mig för att prova dem!

Jag köpte dessa produkter:

_____________

I got a package delivered to my door from Herbalife. I have never tried these products before, but after getting recommendations from THIS girl I decided to give them a try!

I bought these products:

photo

– Protein pulver med vanilj smak, perfekt för mina protein shaker som jag dricker väldigt ofta.

– Aloe Vera concentrat med underbar mango smak, supergod och perfekt till frukosten istället för juice.

– Flora fiber tabletter, håller magen i bra trim.

– Kalcium tabletter, eftersom jag inte äter/dricker mjölkprodukter.

– Tabletter för ögon hälsa, efter min senaste laser operation känns det viktigt att göra vad jag kan för min syn.

– Rostade Soja nötter, istället för chips

Efter att ha provat dem ett par månader nu, måste jag säga att mina två favoriter är följande:

____________________

-Protein powder with vanilla flavor, perfect for my protein shakes which I drink regularly.

– Aloe Vera concentrate with lovely mango flavor, super yummy and prefect with my breakfast instead of juice.

– Flora fiber tablets, keeps my tummy in good shape.

-Calcium tablets, since I don’t consume any (or very little…) dairy products .

– Tablets for my ocular health, since my last lasik surgery I thought it would be important to do what I can to keep my vision up.

– Roasted soya beans, instead of chips.

After trying these products for a few months, I got two favorites, these ones: 

aloe_mango

Aloe Vera Mango

florafiber

Flora Fiber Tablets

Dessa två kommer jag beställa mer av! Om ni också är intresserade av Herbalife så kan ni kontakta Jessica, som gärna hjälper er. Ni kan nå henne  på följande email:

jess_herbalife@hotmail.se

_______________

These two I will order much more of! If you too are interested in the Herbalife products, you can get in contact with Jessica, who would be happy to help you. You can reach her on her email address:

jess_herbalife@hotmail.se

3 thoughts on “Herbalife

  1. Pingback: Herbalifes kunder worldwide | Annorlunda Underbara

Leave a comment